SECO International Staff

SECO International, LLC
4661 N. Shallowford Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
P: (770) 451-8206
F: (770) 451-3156

Lani Garner

Director of Industry Relations

Call: Ext. 111 - Sponsorship
Email: lgarner@secostaff.com

Monica Pace

Director of Communications

Call: Ext. 115 - Press, Marketing, Social Media
Email: mpace@secostaff.com

Julie McCain

Manager of Education & Registration

Call: Ext. 119 - Education Programs, CE, Registration
Email: jmccain@secostaff.com

Bonny Fripp

Manager of Meetings & Events

Call: Ext. 113 - Meetings, Affiliate Events
Email: bfripp@secostaff.com

Shawn Smith

Manager of Logistics & Operations

Call: Ext. 117 - Meetings
Email: ssmith@secostaff.com

Laura Montgomery

Accounting & Office Manager

Call: Ext. 116 - Accounting
Email: lmontgomery@secostaff.com

Andriana Foster

Allied Ophthalmic Professionals Education Specialist

Call: Ext. 126 - Education Programs, CE, Registration
Email: afoster@secostaff.com

Cheryl Simmons

Executive Assistant

Carol Young

Senior Director of Business Development & Exhibit Sales

Call: Ext. 118 - Exhibit Hall Sales & Programs
Email: cyoung@secostaff.com

Becca Calder

Exhibits and Sponsorship Coordinator

Call: Ext. 110 - Exhibit Hall & Sponsorship
Email: admin@secostaff.com

Elizabeth Taylor

Executive Director

© 2017 SECO International, LLC | All Rights Reserved